Committee Members

Steering Administration

  • Dr. Penny Elkins, Enrollment Management
  • Nathan Cost (Chair), School of Theology

Committee Members

  • Brenda Austrie-Cannaday, International Programs
  • Dr. Jeff Denny, College of Liberal Arts
  • Kim Eccles, University Library
  • Jessica Ellison, Bursar’s Office
  • Ernest Farmer, Regional Academic Center
  • Maria Hammett, Office of Student Financial Planning
  • Sharon Lim Harle, Alumni Services and University Special Events
  • Kim Meredith, Center for Career and Professional Development
  • Dr. Nathan Myrick, Townsend School of Music
  • Cindy Strowbridge, Student Affairs



Contact the Committee

If you have any additional questions or would like more information on the Bear Excellence Committee for Student Service, submit the form below.